Ashtanga Yoga & More

Supporting your yoga for life

Ashtanga Yoga is a dynamic and effective practice – more than this a lifestyle. However, it can feel intimidating, exclusive to certain bodies, even dogmatic. Our objective is to make Ashtanga accessible to all, suiting the individual, as well as being convenient. We have therefore created this Ashtanga community of varied teachers, classes, courses and workshops. Make your practice work for you!

Online Classes

Everyone is welcome. You don’t need any experience, nor the right yoga clothes. Work on your practice from the comfort of your own living room and feel part of a diverse and supportive group.

Special Events

women in ashtanga teachers
Special Events

Women in Ashtanga

Live Online Panel Discussion Sunday 10th October 7am LA | 8am Calgary | 10am NYC | 3 pm UK | 4pm Paris | 7.30pm Delhi …

Find Out More →

Live Online Workshops

Whatever your aims and inclinations, we can provide a teacher and class to inform, guide and motivate you to the next level.  Our network of teachers have many years of experience and each brings a different element with them for you to resonate with

On Demand

Missed a workshop or looking for a class to do at a time that suits you? Our on demand is the solution.

Laptop screen with Mark Robberds on demand video

What people say

Take Your Yoga Practice to the Next Level

Welcome to Keen on Yoga

Try our intro offer, 5 classes for only €15

Recent Blog Posts

Scroll to Top