Past Workshops

Some of the workshops hosted by Keen on Yoga in the past.

darby bandha workshop

DARBY – LIVE ZOOM: THE DANTIEN IN ASHTANGA – Deepen Your Relationship with Bandha

RESCHEDULED: Sunday 6th March | 9.00 am EST | 2.00 pm UK | 3.00 pm Paris 2 hours | recording available for 14 days (if you can’t attend live register to automatically receive the recording link) Dantian are qi or energy flow centres in the body as referred to in traditional Chinese medicine (Hara in Japanese). …

DARBY – LIVE ZOOM: THE DANTIEN IN ASHTANGA – Deepen Your Relationship with Bandha Read More »

harmony slater arm balances

HARMONY SLATER – LIVE ZOOM: ARM BALANCES FOR ALL – Build Strength Through Play

Saturday 5th March | 9.00 am EST | 2.00 pm UK | 3.00 pm Paris 2 hours | recording available for 14 days (if you can’t attend live register to automatically receive the recording link) Although the arm balances in Ashtanga yoga come in the later series, learning to balance on your hands begins right from …

HARMONY SLATER – LIVE ZOOM: ARM BALANCES FOR ALL – Build Strength Through Play Read More »