Workshops

Leslie Kaminoff healing through breath centred yoga

LESLIE KAMINOFF – Introduction to Healing Through Breath-Centered Yoga

Sunday 30th January, 2022 | 9.00 am EST | 2.00 pm UK | 3.00 pm Paris 2 hours | recording available for 14 days (if you can’t attend live register to automatically receive the recording link) We are delighted to welcome back Leslie for this Introduction to Healing Through Breath-Centered Yoga workshop. It is a wonderful …

LESLIE KAMINOFF – Introduction to Healing Through Breath-Centered Yoga Read More »

philip xerri pranayama course

PHILIP XERRI – Pranayama Foundation Course 5 Weeks live online

Saturdays January 8th, 22nd,  February  19th,  March 5th &  April 2nd 10.00 am – 12.00pm UK  We are delighted to have Philip teaching his renowned Pranayama Foundation Course with us live online. It is a wonderful opportunity to learn from one of the UK’s foremost pranayama teachers over 5 sessions from the comfort of your …

PHILIP XERRI – Pranayama Foundation Course 5 Weeks live online Read More »

Santina Ashtanga workshop

SANTINA GIARDINA-CHARD – The Square of Life: The Feeling is The Secret

Saturday 11th December | 8.00am UK | 7.00pm Sydney 2 hours | Recording available Creating clarity on the Ideal State of Being, based on the teachings of Florence Scovel Shinn “Whatever (one) feels deeply or images clearly, is impressed upon the subconscious mind, and carried out in minutest detail.” Florence Scovel Shinn Florence Scovel Shinn (1871 – …

SANTINA GIARDINA-CHARD – The Square of Life: The Feeling is The Secret Read More »

Scroll to Top